PERCUSSION COVER by @RicardoPercusion - "X" - Jonas Brothers ft Karol G. MusicForSteem Semana #23steemCreated with Sketch.

Feliz Martes a todos! Hoy yo contentísimo porque hoy es el día en el que subo mi participación a #MusicForSteem .

En edta semana 23, les traigo un cover con mucho sabor, elementos Latinos y Estado Unidenses, todo humildemente con mis manos, y en mi Cajón Flamenco.

Este tema es original de los Jonas Brothers, una banda de 3 estado unidenses, son hermanos, y son super populares, con la participación de Karol G una cantante latina que, segun mi opinión, su actitud quedó perfecta para esta colaboración.

La canción fue estrenada este mismo año y tuvo bastante alcance.

Espero les guste muchísimo! Y nos veremos en una próxima participación de Music For steem!

Happy Tuesday everyone! Today I am very happy because today is the day I upload my participation to #MusicForSteem.

In week 23, I bring you a cover with a lot of flavor, Latin and American elements, all humbly with my hands, and in my Cajón Flamenco.

This song is original by the Jonas Brothers, a band of 3 United States, they are brothers, and they are super popular, with the participation of Karol G, a Latin singer who, in my opinion, her attitude was perfect for this collaboration.

The song was released this year and was quite far reaching.

I hope you like it very much! And we will see you in a next participation of Music For steem!

Sort:  

Hey @donatello - this would be a great track to dance to !

Must be a dance contest or collaboration in here somewhere...

#happysteem

I like the track and @Ricardopercusion's percussion cover is great.

1st option. In the past, I've created posts where I would ask other dance lovers and friends to dance to a chosen song.

2nd option. Alternatively on Thursday when I announce Dance party week 8, I could suggest this song. Those, who like to dance to "X", will receive a bonus prize.

3rd option. The same as the 2nd option. On Sunday when I announce Dance contest week 173, I could suggest dancing to this song.

4th option. Your suggestion.

I like both the original and @Ricardopercusion's percussion cover. Stupid question: What version shall we use?

Wooow I would LOVE if that happens!!!!! Thanks for the idea @steemcurator01 !

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you so much!

Thank you soooo much!!🙆🏻‍♂️🙆🏻‍♂️

Well done, such a great percussion cover.

Thank you SOO MUCH🙆🏻‍♂️😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89