MUSIC FOR STEEM WEEK #30 - @ricardomello _ In My Dreams (Original Song) [ESP/ENG]

in Music For Steem 🎵4 years ago

[Español]

¡Saludos, comunidad musical! Hoy comparto mi participación para el concurso Music For Steem de la semana 30, se trata de una canción original de rock pesado, con bastante distorsión. Casi nunca canto, pero estoy intento salir de mi zona de confort para hacer algo realmente original.

Esta canción la escribí hoy, había salido a caminar y tenía a mente fresca, empece a cantar mientras tocaba, cantaba improvisando mientras pensaba en algo que sonara ácido y este fue el resultado, les compartiré las letras (lyrics) al final del post.

Se que mi equipo de grabación no es el óptimo, lo que sucede es que las pilas re-cargables de la cámara de mi hermano, la que uso normalmente, ya dejaron de funcionar, tengo que reponerlas.

Espero que les guste mi canción y gracias por visitar mi post. ¡Feliz semana!

_Equipo de grabación: Celular Síragon SP-5150.
_Software de edición: Filmora.

Separador2.jpg

[English]

Greetings, music people! Today I share my participation for the Music For Steem contest of week 30, it is an original heavy metal song, with a lot of distortion. I hardly ever sing, but I'm trying to get out of my comfort zone to do something really original.

I wrote this song today, I had gone out for a walk and had a fresh mind, I started singing while playing, singing improvising while thinking of something that sounded acidic and this was the result, I will add the lyrics on the bottom.

I know that my recording equipment is not optimal, what happens is that the rechargeable batteries in my brother's camera, the one I use normally, have stopped working, I have to replace them.

I hope you like my song and thanks for visiting my post. Happy week!

_Recording equipment: Síragon Cellphone SP-5150.
_Editing software: Filmora.

Separador2.jpg

Lyrics:

In my dreams I allways kill
I got not faith i got no fear
you could die every day
bye my side allways bled.

In my dreams you are allways death
you got not eyes you got not brain
I have no mind I have no face
My scars just fade while your boyd melts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72