MUSIC FOR STEEM WEEK #14 - @ricardomello _ Pienso en ti (Canción Original de Gondwana) [ESP/ENG]

in Music For Steem 🎵4 years ago (edited)

[Español]:

¡Feliz día para todos! Les comparto mi participación para la semana 14 del concurso Music for Steem, una canción de Gondwana, bien suave y alegre como el día de hoy que estuvo super chill. Estoy retomando los vídeos y la fotografía ya que le conseguí las pilas recargables a la cámara de mi hermano.

No soy el mejor cantante, eso lo sé, pero me gusta como se siente cantar, cuando uno alcanza un nota alta y se siente como armoniza con la instrumental, es una experiencia sensorial bien agradable, quizás espiritual.

_Equipo de grabación: Cámara Canon PowerShot SX150 IS.
_Software de edición: Filmora.

Espero que hayan disfrutado ¡Gracias por visitar mi publicación!

Separador2.jpg

[English:]

Happy day for everyone! I share with you my participation for week 14 of the Music for Steem contest, a song from Gondwana, very soft and cheerful like this day that was super chill. I am going back to the videos and photography since I got the rechargeable batteries for my brother's camera.

I am not the best singer, I know that, but I like the way it feels to sing, when one reaches a high note and it feels like it harmonizes with the instrumental, it is a very pleasant sensory experience, perhaps spiritual.

_Recording equipment: Canon PowerShot SX150 IS camera.
_Editing software: Filmora.

I hope you enjoyed it. Thanks for visiting!

Sort:  

thanks bro, is not mine, it is from Gondwana they rox!

Buen tema mi pana, que viva el reguee!

gracias rasta! que viva

Me gusta, no es un estilo que oiga habitualmente, pero es agradable.

Gracias @pararova me pasa igual, hoy en día escucho puro techno house

bro,, it's been an amazing music dear . ... And you are just performing like the Actual super star

I tried my best bro! was some people over there, but I didnt felt shy. Thanks !

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86