MUSIC FOR STEEM-WEEK20-Thako bondhu hiyar o majhare covered by @rajib833

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago

Hey steemians... ❤️
Today um going to share a romantic folk song by Dinohin.The tune of this song touched me a lot.I couldn't get any information about the orginal singer.But um searching.He was an amazing lyrist.Here is the song link:

Lyrics :
আমি হৃদয়ে হৃদয় দিয়া
রাখিবো তোমারে বন্ধু
রাখিবো তোমারে
থাকো বন্ধু হিয়ারও মাজারে
তুমি হেন বন্ধু আমার নাহি এ সংসারে
আমি যেদিকে ফিরাই গো আঁখি
দেখি যে তোমারে রে বন্ধু
থাকো বন্ধু হিয়ারও মাজারে
প্রেমানন্দে আনন্দিত আছো পঞ্চ সুরে
আমি তোমায় নিয়ে খেলবো পাশা
অন্তরে বাহিরে রে বন্ধু
থাকো বন্ধু হিয়ারও মাজারে
দ্বীনহীন কয় বিকাইয়াছি ওই রাঙ্গা চরণে
আমার মরণ বারণ হবে
তোমার দর্শনেরে বন্ধু
থাকো বন্ধু হিয়ারও মাজারে
Hope you guyz enjoyed it .I would like to thanks my elder brother @tarpan for taking me to the steem and also thanks to the @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 and @steemcurator07 for ur kind support 😍.@musicforsteem is a amazing platform for all the musician ❤️

Sort:  

This is wonderful. Excellent work. I have no idea what you're singing about, but still I love it.

Thank u so much ❤️

Indeed very wonderful music enjoying listening

I didn't understand the lyrics but still I enjoyed, amazing❤️

Thnx a lot 🙏💗

Goosebumps.

Congratulations sir

Thank u so much❤️

Good performance. Good lyrics. Excellent vocals!!
Keep it up !!

Thank u ❤️

Great song, excellent musicianship, fantastic performance.

Thank you from the Steemit Team

Thank u so much ❤️ um blessed 😍

wow te felicito!!!

Thank u ❤️

Very wonderful and lovely music I enjoy the tune thanks very much for great effort putting on this music to be successful one

Thank u so much ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05