You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUSIC FOR STEEM WEEK 6 - COVER - I'm Yours by Jason Mraz

Haha, nice lulled soft version for a Sunday buddy. I can envision this song submission in the first spots of the contest.

However, I couldn't help but remember another version of this song that I had seen long time ago.

Yeah! I'm all about music. But as you know, I am also always ready to steal some laughter or one or two smiles on peaceful weekends too. :)

Cheers!!

Sort:  

This mingles nicely with my sense of humor.
It's quite hilarious, probably because
"Open up my wallet and you'll see, a foreclosure notice that was sent to me"
"I know it ain't right, but I'm about to sell drugs, drugs drugs." 🤣

What a great way to start my day, thanks friend 😄

Thank you for the kind words :)

Cheers!

This mingles nicely with my sense of humor.

Gorgeous! glad to know it mate! :)

It's quite hilarious, probably because
"Open up my wallet and you'll see, a foreclosure notice that was sent to me"
"I know it ain't right, but I'm about to sell drugs, drugs drugs." 🤣

Haha yeah, I had the suspicion you could find something funny to relate to through the lyrics of this version.

What a great way to start my day, thanks friend 😄

The happy me, always trying to uplift things on weekends.

Thank you for the kind words :)

You are welcome buddy. You know I am a visionary who always tell the truth. Humorously, but always the truth. };)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44