You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUSIC FOR STEEM-WEEK12-Nesha lagilo re cover by @rajib833

Music for Steem is bringing the best of international music to steem!

Wow! I love this piece. I see from the comments below that it is an older tune, well known. This is excellent. I would have loved an english translation, or a bit of info about it, but even without that, I found it marvelous. Welcome to steem and I look forward to hearing more from you.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank u so much ❤️ it means a lot 😍

I have tried to look for info but it is hard :D

It is written in early 1900 and is more of a verse and goes about love.

Yes this is too much old song but its lives infinity years in the all bengalies mind ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45