|Music For Steem - VALENTINE SPECIAL| Original song: "My soul mate"- By: @oscarcede || Canción Original: "Mi Alma Gemela" - Por: @oscarcede

in Music For Steem 🎵4 years ago (edited)

A big greeting to the community Music For Steem This is my second submission to the "Valentine Special" contest, this new opportunity I'm going to interpret an original song "My Soul Mate", which I composed for my wife two years ago and today I want to share it with all of you.

Un gran saludo a la comunidad de Music For Steem Esta es mi segunda presentación al concurso "Valentine Special" , en esta nueva oportunidad les voy a interpretar una canción Original "Mi Alma Gemela", la cual le compuse a mi esposa hace dos años y hoy quiero compartirla con todos ustedes.

ORIGINAL LETTER: MI ALMA GEMELA

A very special woman
who prays for me every moment,

she is like my mother, who takes away any brokenness with love.

She invites me to look at the moon count stars one by one,

The freshly brewed coffee, we enjoy it every morning with love,

She is my wife, my soul mate, my life partner,
I compare her with a star of the most beautiful because that's how she is.

My wife paints beautiful landscapes, prepares delicious desserts, she gives me beautiful smiles, I give her many songs with love ...

She is my wife, my soul mate, my lifelong companion, I compare her to a star of the most beautiful because that's how she is.

My wife paints beautiful landscapes, she prepares desserts, beautiful delicacies, she gives me beautiful smiles, I give her many songs with love ...

She is my wife .... (encore) final ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56