Music For Steem- The Winner Takes It All(cover)

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon everyone!

I just wanna share my cover to all my brloved friends here and all the music lovers in steemit. I just love the song though I lost, still I feel to win my life alone , even in loneliness.

This is my song I heartily dedicate to everyone.

How about you? Did you win something in your life or just like me. My life is so messy but I just manage to be strong and think it in positive way. How many time I would want to give up and surrender but I am still aiming to hit what God's plan for me. It wouldn't be my will .

Enjoy listening to my cover. The voice is not good but the meaning of every lyrics is the matter of all.

Thank you @musicforsteem!

Steem On!


inbound8385133946762534925.gif
Gif credit to gremayo

Sort:  

Ito po ang iyong Steemit Philippines Animated GIF Footer.

Please include sa post ninyo si baa.steemit bilang credits. Salamat po.

olivia08.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01