Hi, I'm a classical guitarist and composer

I'd just like to introduce myself to the community with this blog. I'm a classical guitarist and composer who streams regularly on Reddit, Twitch etc. and I make arrangements of pieces and songs for classical guitar.

Here's a link to my most recent stream on Reddit that got almost 80,000 views!
https://www.reddit.com/rpan/llik5z?ref=dce2847e-bbcf-4856-ac12-63c6f69535f4&utm_source=share&utm_medium=web2x&utm_content=rpan_stream

Here's a video of me performing my arrangement of Canarios by Gasper Sanz.

Here's my website where you can find links to my socials, Spotify, book a lesson and find all my scores!
https://oliverwatermanmusic.com/

I'm happy to have to time to be an active steem musician again and look forward to hearing you all too!

Oliver.

Sort:  

Hi Oliver, and welcome to Steem!

I am also a classical composer (and my instrument is piano). I really enjoyed this performance, and I look forward to seeing what else you post here. One thing I will say is that I noticed this post was cross posted to Hive. I would suggest making Steem Exclusive content if you want more support from some of the other folks here on Steem. I will support you regardless, and I really do hope that you enjoy it here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28