Music For Steem🎵 - Can't Help Falling in Love by Elvis Presley | 60's Challenge

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago (edited)

"Can't Help Falling in Love" is a song recorded by American singer Elvis Presley for the album Blue Hawaii (1961). It was written by Hugo Peretti, Luigi Creatore, and George David.

~

Hi everyone, just wanna share my favorite 60's song by Mr. Elvis Presley. I grew up listening to this song as my grandfather used to play it. Also, my dad taught me this song through playing his guitar. So when I saw this contest, though I know I'm a bit late, I still want you to show my rendition. I'm not a great singer but I love to sing! Hahaha.

Hope you'll like it! :)

Lyrics:
Wise men say
Only fools rush in
But I can't help falling in love with you
Shall I stay?
Would it be a sin
If I can't help falling in love with you?
Like a river flows
Surely to the sea
Darling, so it goes
Some things are meant to be
Take my hand
Take my whole life too
For I can't help falling in love with you
Like a river flows
Surely to the sea
Darling, so it goes
Some things are meant to be
Take my hand
Take my whole life too
For I can't help falling in love with you
For I can't help falling in love with you

Thank you @musicforsteem for giving us an opportunity for showcasing what we've got through this kind of contest. Though we're not a legitimate singer, your support pushes and motivates our inner self to the top. May God bless all the great people behind this awesome community. More power! <3

Thank you very much for supporting us. Keep safe. <3
@steemcurator01 @booming , @steemcurator02 @booming01 @booming04

When I have downtime, music is a big part of my life. Not so much singing, but I play the guitar. - KJ Apa

Sort:  

hahahaha push mo pa bebebebe :)

Wahaha nauubusan ako hininga e. Pero di covid to ha. Bwahahaha

More more hahahaha ....ibang career path nato 😂

Ahahahaha follow the leader kasii hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80