I LOVE 70'S - MANDY COVER BY @NEIHY05 | #MusicForSteem

Siempre he de recordar
Lluvia helada al caer
En la oscuridad un rostro aparece
Llora su pesar, la noche acaba
Llega un nuevo amanecer
Gente alegre vuelvo a ver
Y en su mirar observo lo que fue
Lo supe interpretar, felices momentos
Oh, Mandy, diste aún sin pedir nada a cambio
Pero te rechacé, oh, Mandy
Me besaste, cambiaste mi angustia
Me haces falta lo sé, oh, Mandy
Más allá del tiempo estoy
Y aquello añoro hoy
Preso en confunsión de este mundo así
Vuelvo a recordar aquella tristeza
Oh, Mandy, diste aún sin pedir nada a cambio
Pero te rechacé, oh, Mandy
Me besaste, calmaste mi angustia
Me haces falta lo sé,…

Hi everyone! I'd like to share this one special music I grew up with. It feels nostalgic hearing Mr. Barry Manilow every siesta time with my grandmother. I always wonder who "Mandy" is when I was young, then listening to this song again and again these days made me realize how special the meaning of this song.

MANDY COVER.jpg

Hope you'd like it! ^_______________^

Disclaimer: I am not a good singer. Hehe

Sort:  

Wow! this is a great cover of seventy music girl... great voice and beauty performance. Welcome!

1.1.jpg

Aww. Thank you so much for checking my work out. Keep safe and God bless ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90