MUSIC FOR STEEM | WEEK # 35 - Sola (Original Song) - @natashamartinez

Hola hermosa comunidad de Hive, aquí les traigo este nuevo video para esta semana. La canción es de mi autoría y la quiero compartirlo por acá porque de verdad se siente el apoyo de las personitas de la comunidad, esta canción surgió en un momento crítico de mi vida amorosa y refleja todo lo que sentí en aquel momento. Mi prima @adreini creó la pista, espero les guste y gracias por ver mi post.

Hi beautiful Hive community, here I bring you this new video for this week. The song is my own and I want to share it here because I really feel the support of the people in the community, this song emerged at a critical moment in my love life and reflects everything I felt at that time. My cousin @adreini created the track for me, I hope you like it and thank you for watching my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54