Titanium Covered by @nastyasam for MUSIC FOR STEEM

Asked my best friend to send me screenshots of her "Tabs" playlist and discovered there a couple of songs that I perfectly know but never really tried to play. Titanium is one of them...

I have been playing the guitar for about 1,5 years now and feel like there is no progress at all. I can certainly hear my playing is far from being at least good, but cannot get it off the ground...

Any advice?

Sort:  

My God what a great cover of Titanium, yeah! Its really awesome! Congratulation!

Wow, eres increíble. Felicitaciones 😍😍😍👏👏👏👏

Your voice!!!

I just can't overemphasize how good it is! Raw and sweet!
Gimme some🥺

This is nice, sis ❤️
@mesonia
🌹

Thank you! I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15