MUSIC FOR STEEM COVER 'No Diggity - Dr. Dre' by @nastyasam

Hello beautiful people! Happy holidays to everyone!

Yesterday we wanted to play some music at one open-air bio market, however, it was closed of course, just like everything else, so we decided to walk around our neighborhood instead. As the guitar was close at hand, here is a short cover for quite a controversial in its lyrics song by Dr. Dre and Blackstreet, but still one of my favorites for singing and playing...

And as I usually take my video covers indoors, here is one pretty location close to my place just for a change... Let me know if you like it more and I will probably go out more often to make content outdoors!

Have a great day and be happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65