Sort:  

I am voting for @futuremind. Seen him at last for the very first time. Nice tone of voice and definitely versatile since this kind of voice can also be adequate for a ballad and also RNB. Since the voice and the looks is obviously portraying a rock and roll theme, I still wanna hear belting in the future performances. I'm gonna ask my team on appics to check this post and ofcourse recommend #6 on the comments to vote!

Thank you so much for the kind words my friend! <3 More to come in the future, maybe some rock and roll! ;)

Great son buddy, I know you also won the first prize in this competition but the judges have included you again for your quality as a great musician and singer but as they say it is a competition and the best must win, the problem would be if the best are always the same, don't you think? It is an opinion to reflect only. A hug and good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70