Music for Steem - //Meray pas tum ho//. By:@mohammedsajid

Hello my lovely Steemians.Hope all of you are good. Friends this is my first post on singing in this community. I hope you will like it very much and support me. so, today I'm sharing one of my favourite song from a very popular songs. The name of song is "Meray pas tum ho ".
I hope you will like my song.

Capturehh.JPG

Lyrics:

Bhool janey ka hunar mujh ko sikhatey jao
Ja rahey hi tou sab hi naqsh mitatey jao

Chalo rasman hi sahi
Mur k mujhey dekh tou lo
Tortey tortey talluq ko nibhatey jao

Hmmm..
Hmmm..

Kabhi kabhi yeh Mujhey sataye
Kabhi kabhi yeh rulaye..

Faqat mere dil se utar jaiye ga [2x]
Bicharna mubarak, bichar jaiye ga

Kabhi kabhi yeh mujhey satayae
Kabhi kabhi yeh rulaye

Main samjha tha tum ho
Tou kia aur mangun
Meri zindagi main
Meri aas tum ho

Main samjha tha tum ho
Tou kia aur mangun
Meri zindagi main
Meri aas tum ho

Yeh duniya nahi hai mere paas tou kia
Mera yeh bharam tha
Mere paas tum ho
Thank you so much for visiting my post. Thanks again to @musicforsteem for this platform.

Specially Thanks TO:

@musicforsteem

Regards By:

@mohammedsajid

Sort:  

Nice Dear Brother 😊💖

thank you very much brother

Welcome dear Brother ☺️💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49