MUSIC FOR STEEM WEEK 33 @mercy11 (Baby I Do)

Best regards to you all.
Its a great pleasure of mine to be able to share my talent here in this community. Today I will present my cover of Baby I Do since Valentines celebration is fastly approaching.

I Hope You Like It :)

special thanks to @warrenjemkis for introducing this to me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mercy11, you sing excellent your voice is like velvet that makes subtle echoes in the ears and takes you to paradise. Successes, applause from Venezuela, along with a warm hug. Thanks for mentioning me in your post.
#onepercent #venezuela

Wooow. Thank you as always :) I like to sing more because of your appreciation haha :)

Wow, ka talented ni ma'am ..

Hahaha. Salamat sir :) Para pud naay ma post sir uy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30