Music For Steem Week 15 - "Todo me gusta de ti" (Cover) @melor9

in Music For Steem 🎵4 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos de #Steemit. Estoy muy emocionado de volver a participar en la semana 15 de éste gran concurso.

Hello #Steemit friends. I am very excited to be participating again in week 15 of this great contest.

IMG-20200831-WA0067.jpg

Escogí una canción muy bonita que me encanta interpretar: "Todo me gusta de ti", un reconocido merengue dominicano popularizado en los años 80's por Jerry Legrand. Ésta vez hice una adaptación de éste rítmo fusionándolo con un género tradicional del oriente de Venezuela "Jota Carupanera". Acompañado de mi fiel cuatro venezolano y enfocado en una interpretación vocal con tendencia Pop.

I chose a very beautiful song that I love to perform: "Todo me gusta de ti", a renowned Dominican meringue popularized in the 80's by Jerry Legrand. This time I made an adaptation of this rhythm, merging it with a traditional genre from eastern Venezuela "Jota Carupanera". Accompanied by my faithful Venezuelan cuatro and focused on a vocal interpretation with a Pop trend.

Espero les guste mi versión. Un abrazo para todos!

I hope you like my version. A hug for everyone!

Sort:  

Excelente como siempre mi querido amigo @melor9 mucho éxito con tu participación...

Gracias hermano querido. Un abrazo!

Very nice! You took us to the pristine beaches with a glass of iced Ron Barcelo. Thanks a lot!

Very nice! You took us to the pristine beaches with a glass of iced Ron Barcelo. Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28