Music for Steem | When You Say Nothing At All (Alison Krauss) cover by @me2selah

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago

Hello Steemit Community!!

How are you all? Sharing to you another cover song. This song was originally sang by Alison Krauss and got a couple of revivals. This is also one of the soundtracks of the movie "Notting Hill" starred by Julia Roberts and Hugh Grant. The soundtrack was sang by Ronan Keating.

So here is my rendition of the song, "When You Say Nothing At All"

I hope you enjoyed hearing me sing. :D My apology for the bare face. :D Thank you for listening.

Thank you @musicforsteem for this community of music lovers!

Love,

@me2selah

Sort:  

Soothing to the ears. Lhuvit! Naitawid mo yang fave song ko ng magaling. Next song please 🙏 can I request?
"Insensitive" by Jan Arden.

Thank you so much! Okay next song is "Insensitive". :)

Ho my I love the song! Daming mga alala sa song na ito.

Thank you po Ate. Love this song din po!

Wow! my favorite song from my favorite movie! I loved Notting Hill because I am a big fan of Ms. Julia Roberts and Hugh Grant from Mickey Blue Eyes movie.
You nailed it sis! sounded like Ms. Alison Krauss!
Yoo hoo!

Thank u sis! I love Notting Hill too! very ang story niya.

Matutuwa si Alyson pag narinig nya ito. mahusay! ;)

thank you Poi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99