MUSIC FOR STEEM -Jug Jug Jiya Su Lalanwa.cover by @maithalithakur

Hi steemians...I am from india.
I'm really excited. This is my 2nd post to music for steem. I would like to thanks to the team @musicforsteem for making such an wonderful platform for me to sing like infront of the world. I don't want to talk anymore. Let's hear my 2nd song jug jug jiya su lalanwa song for music for steem. It's a cover. The original. Please pardon my mistak. this is indian hindi song. This is one of my favorite songs.This is one of my favorite songs. so guys let's start....

song

lyrics:

Jug Jug Jiya Su Lalanwa,
Bhavanwa Ke Bhag Jaagal Ho,
Lalna Laal Hoihai,
Kulva Ke Deepak Manwa Mein,
Aas Laagal Ho ॥
Aaj Ke Dinwa Suhawan,
Ratiya Lubhawan Ho,
Lalna Didiya Ke Horila Janmale,
Horilawa Bada Sundar Ho ॥

Nakiya Tahwe Jaise Babuji Ke,
Ankhiya Ha Mai Ke Ho
Lalan Muhwa Ha Chanwa Surujwa Ta Sagro,
Anjor Bhaile Ho ॥

Sasu Suhagin Bad Bhagin,
An Dhan Lutaveli Ho
Lalna Duara Pe Bajela Badhiya,
Anganwa Uthe Sohar Ho .

Naachi Naachi Gaaveli Bahiniya,
Lalan Ke Khelaveli Ho
Lalna Hansi Hansi Tihuki Chalaveli,
Ras Barsaaveli Ho ॥

Jug Jug Jiya Su Lalanwa,
Bhavanwa Ke Bhag Jaagal Ho,
Lalna Laal Hoihai,
Kulva Ke Deepak Manwa Mein,
Aas Laagal Ho ॥

Dear

@steemcurator01 ,
@steemcurator02, and
@steemcurator07- You must be with me and point out my mistakes.

Thank you everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48