Guitar single SOLO (TEST IMPROVISION) controlled with M - AUDIO axiom 25 - HEAVIER 7 STRING VST - By @lyon89

Guitar single SOLO (TEST IMPROVISION) controlled with M - AUDIO axiom 25

yb-divideru.png

Greetings, here I show you a test improvisation, with the MIDI controller M - AUDIO axiom 25 that I just acquired, I am just learning how to use it, so I decided to link it with a virtual guitar (HEAVIER 7 STRING) to expose some of its functions and simulations, enjoy it.


m-audio-axiom-25-52307.jpg

Saludos, aquí les muestro una improvisación de prueba, con el controlador MIDI M - AUDIO axiom 25 que acabo de adquirir, apenas estoy aprendiendo a usarlo, así que decidí vincularlo con una guitarra virtual (HEAVIER 7 STRING ) para exponer algunas de sus funciones y simulaciones, disfrútenlo.

three_body_technology_75761_heavier7strings_virtual_metal_1352238.jpg

yb-divideru.png

HELP ME FULFILL THIS DREAM - AYUDAME A CUMPLIR ESTE SUEÑO ❤

RECUERDA - REMEMBER

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido con tu apoyo.

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support.

HELP ME FULFILL THIS DREAM - AYUDAME A CUMPLIR ESTE SUEÑO ❤

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

45491595-5d20-4355-b7f9-f89a8bf9d0e6.gif

Gracias por tu apoyo ♥

Sort:  

Thank you friends, let's develop your creator's work, I hope this platform will be more successful and prosperous in the future, let's beat YouTube so that they all switch to this platform.

cc: @booming04
cc: @booming02

#onepercent
#indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84