MUSIC FOR STEEM || Heart of Worship Cover 4/20/21

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago (edited)

Buenas Noches steemit budies!

How are you all doing everyone? Praying that you are all great. Today, please allow me to post my entry for music for steem entitled, HEART OF WORSHIP.

I chose this song because it was so memorable to me. It was my first song learned using the guitar. @nathanray was my first guitar tutor wayback in our teenage journey. She was a good friend of mine and the cousin of my husband @jmaxswivel and was very good in almost all of the instruments like guitar, piano, bass guitar and even drums. She's one of a kind lady.

Aside from that, I chose this song because I love its melody and its message really touches my heart.

And here's my entry, hope you all like it.

HEART OF WORHIP

by Matt Redman

Verse 1

When the music fades
All is stripped away
And I simply come
Longing just to bring
Something that's of worth
That will bless Your heart

Refrain

I'll bring You more than a song
For a song in itself
Is not what You have required
You search much deeper within
Through the way things appear
You're looking into my heart

Chorus

I'm coming back to the heart of worship
And it's all about You,
It's all about You, Jesus
I'm sorry, Lord, for the thing I've made it
When it's all about You,
It's all about You, Jesus

Verse 2

King of endless worth
No one could express
How much You deserve
Though I'm weak and poor
All I have is Yours
Every single breath

My heartfelt gratitude to the moderator of @musicforsteem, thank you for initiating this community. This is a great way for us to showcase our talent and develop it. Thank you as well to sir @juichi for the constant guidance as well to mam @cryptokannon for always reminding us what to do. And to @steemingcuration for the support.

Love Lots,

@kyrie1234

D101982B-6D2D-46F2-B253-0251F46A12B3.jpeg


About the Author

Aloha! @kyrie1234 is a Public Highschool Teacher handling in Grade 9 Math. She is the adviser of Grade 9- Special Science Class. She has a daughter who is 2 years old. She loves to explore the world and see its wonders. She wants to learn cooking and baking. She also loves different artworks and admire it. Again, thank you for the support.
Sort:  

beautiful! yo sing so good!

Thank you so much for appreciating it. I will be posting more song,

hala ka diha..maka ❤️❤️ sa mata..thank you.

I challenge you to post your entry and show to the world what you got

hehe..I don't have gots..aw.haha

ang mga dli kabalo moguitar maoi bagag dagway. haha

pssssttt..ayaw saba.hehe. ng iipon lang ako ng lakas ng kalamnan..haha

I loved that song... Since the day i was before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41