Music For Steem| Nothings Gonna Stop Us Now @kyrie1234

Good day everyone! How is everyone doing right now? I know you are alive and kicking, motivated and having fun as well in this platform. Am I right? I know you are all so busy finding a good content to share here.

Today, Im gonna share to you the cover I just created earlier. I got to familiarize this song because it was became the official themesong of the Cinema movie "Crazy Beautiful You", and so timely that the artist are my favorite - Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel Padilla. I just dont know why I love this loveteam. The song was performed by the Teen King (Daniel Padilla) together with the beautiful Morissete Amon. They are all Filipino artists, and I can say that Filipinos are so talented. So, heres my cover. I may not have the voice everyone is looking for but I just want to feel like a true singer.

Nothings Gonna Stop Us Now

Verse 1
Lookin' in your eyes
I see a paradise
This world that I've found is too good to be true
Standin' here beside you
Want so much to give you
This love in my heart that I'm feeling for you
Let 'em say we're crazy

Refrain
I don't care about that
Put your hand in my hand
Baby, don't ever look back
Let the world around us
Just fall apart
Baby, we can make it
If we're heart to heart

Chorus
And we can build this dream together
Standing strong forever
Nothing's gonna stop us now
And if this world runs out of lovers
We'll still have each other
Nothing's gonna stop us
Nothing's gonna stop us now
Oh, whoa

Verse 2
I'm so glad I found you
I'm not gonna lose you
Whatever it takes
I will stay here with you
Take you to the good times
See you through the bad times
Whatever it takes
Is what I'm gonna do

That's all for today. Til next time song lovers! Thanks for dropping by.

My appreciation to @musicforsteem @steemcurator01 @booming and @cryptokannon for always supporting us.

Love lots,

@kyrie1234



About the Author

Aloha! @kyrie1234 is a Public Highschool Teacher handling in Grade 9 Math. She is the adviser of Grade 9- Special Science Class. She has a daughter who is 2 years old. She loves to explore the world and see its wonders. She wants to learn cooking and baking. She also loves different artworks and admire it. Again, thank you for the support.
Sort:  

I love this song and I love your cover... This made me happy seeing you... Keep on shining! ❤️

Wow! Thank you for the appreciation mam... I just feel the beqt even im already out of tune🤣😂😄

Keep it up Ma'am 🙂

This is curation for your achievement 2 task post that we have missed the curation window. You may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
This post has been curated by cryptokannon using Steemit Community Curation account.

Wow! Thank you so much... Thank you for trusting me again...

thank you so much mam @cryptokannon for your unending support and for always noticing me...😍🥰😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66