MUSIC FOR STEEM| WEEK #26| MODHUMALOTI by @khadizahsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Music For Steem 🎵4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone this is my third singing in #musicforsteem. This song is a well known and popular Bangla song in Bangladesh. The song is sung by artist: Sandhya Mukhopadhyay. I will cover this song to only for you my fellow in this week 26. It's felt so much hurt for me when I haven’t geting any good response from you guys and steemucurator01 wheras I'm a new contestants in here . I hope this song will blow your mind, so now listen ..


Lyric

মধুমালতী ডাকে আয়
ফুলফাগুনের এ খেলায় (x2)
যুথি-কামিনী কতো কথা
গোপনে বলে মলোয়ায়
মধুমালতী ডাকে আয়

চাঁপাবনে অলি সনে
আজ লুকোচুরি গো লুকোচুরি
আলো ভরা কালো চোখে
কি মাধুরি কি মাধুরি।

মোনো চাহে যে ধরা দিতে
মোনো চাহে যে ধরা দিতে
তবু সে লাজে সরে যায়..
মধুমালতী ডাকে আয়

মালা হয়ে প্রাণে মম
কে জোড়ালো কে জোড়ালো
ফুল রেণু মধু বায়ে
কে ঝরালো কে ঝরালো।

জানি জানে কে মোর হিয়া
জানি জানে কে মোর হিয়া
রাঙালো রাঙা কামনায়..
মধুমালতী ডাকে আয়
ফুলফাগুনের এ খেলায়
মধুমালতী ডাকে আয়..

==================

Thank you very much, certainly Let me know by comments , how this one was?
100% POWER UP POST

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43