MUSIC FOR STEEM - I LOVE THE SIXTIES - ‘Roop Tera Mastana’.cover by@khadizahsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi everyone, I hope everybody is very fine. I am here to share my favourite song in the new challenge of @musicforsteem - I LOVE THE SIXTIES.

So, welcome to 60s .
I think we all love old songs , mostly old lovely songs.

Enjoy this all time hit Romantic Hindi song Roop Tera Mastana sung by Kishore Kumar from classic Bollywood blockbuster movie Aradhana (1969) starring Rajesh Khanna & Sharmila Tagore. Music composed by S.D. Burman & lyrics by Anand Bakshi. Rest of the notable cast: Sujit Kumar, Farida Jalal, Madan Puri, Ashok Kumar, Asit Sen. Directed & Produced by Shakti Samanta.

This is orginal song :


Hope @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, and @steemcurator07 love this song to hear and this post is 100% power up.
Thank You very much

Sort:  

Oh! What a song, 100% nostalgia melody.. I hope everybody love this song

It's not sixties song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43