Music For Steem 🎵 Week 41 / @juneuniverse/ Cover de Qué Será de Tí

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago (edited)

Hello, Dear Steemians! | Hola, Queridos Steemians!

vlcsnap-2020-06-19-12h47m05s921.png

Today I bring you a special duet with my godmother, Nelsis. This song is amazing, the feelings it transmits are magical. So, I hope you like it and also I hope you can feel it.

Songwriter(s): Antonio Marcos, Mario Marcos

"Como Vai Você" English: “How are you doing”; in Spanish: "Qué será de ti", English: “What went on with you” is a song made famous by Brazilian singer Roberto Carlos from his album Roberto Carlos (1972).

In 2001, Puerto Rican singer Melina León covered the song on her album Corazón de Mujer. Her version of the song was included on the soundtrack for El Clon.

In 2009, Mexican singer Thalía covered the song on her live album Primera fila which was released as the second single from the album.

Qué será de ti (Como vai você)

What will become of you
Qué será de ti

I need to know about your life today
Necesito saber hoy de tu vida

Someone to tell me about your days
Alguien que me cuente sobre tus días

It got dark, and I need to know
Anocheció, y necesito saber
What will become of you
Qué será de ti

You changed without knowing my whole life
Cambiaste sin saber toda mi vida

Reason for a peace that is already forgotten
Motivo de una paz que ya se olvida

I don't know if I like more of me or more of you
No sé si gusto más de mí o más de ti
Come
Ven

That this thirst to love you does me good
Que esta sed de amarte me hace bien

I want to wake up with you, love
Yo quiero amanecer contigo, amor

I need you to be happy
Te necesito para estar feliz
Come
Ven

That time runs and separates us
Que el tiempo corre y nos separa

Life is leaving us behind
La vida nos está dejando atrás

I need to know
Yo necesito saber

What will become of you
Qué será de ti
What will become of you
Qué será de ti

You changed without knowing my whole life
Cambiaste sin saber toda mi vida

Reason for a peace that is already forgotten
Motivo de una paz que ya se olvida

I don't know if I like more of me or more of you
No sé si gusto más de mí o más de ti
Come
Ven

That this thirst to love you does me good
Que esta sed de amarte me hace bien

I want to wake up with you, love
Yo quiero amanecer contigo, amor

I need you to be happy
Te necesito para estar feliz
Come
Ven

That time runs and separates us
Que el tiempo corre y nos separa

Life is leaving us behind
La vida nos está dejando atrás

I need to know
Yo necesito saber

What will become of you
Qué será de ti

Thanks for stopping by! | Gracias por la visita!

Love, June!

Sort:  

Dos estrellas están brillando hoy aqui jajjaja, que bellas, les envío mi abrazo, que Dios las bendiga inmensamente. Bella interpretación chicas y muy linda la armonía de sus voces. Se les quiere. 😘😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30