🎵 Music for steem week 38 🎵 || Sólo tu amor (original song) by @juliopalomo

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos de Steemit!

¡Hello friends of Steemit!

"Sólo tu amor"

only your love

separador steemit1.png

Antes que nada un cordial saludo a toda la comunidad de Steemit! ¡en especial a todos los amantes de la música, una pasión que tenemos el placer y el privilegio de compartir en esta plataforma.


First of all, a cordial greeting to the entire Steemit community! Especially to all music lovers, a passion that we have the pleasure and privilege of sharing on this platform

separador 4.png

Esta vez les traigo una canción de mi autoría, la cual escribí para una chica de la cual estuve enamorado hace unos años ¡las cosas que hace el amor! ¡espero que la disfruten!


This time I bring you a song of my own, which I wrote for a girl with whom I was in love a few years ago, the things that love does! I hope you enjoy it!


letra:

I

a merced de la tentación
cayendo en el mismo error
buscando una sensación de alivio
voy rumbo a la perdición
lleno de desolación
no hay nada que pueda curar mi delirio

Coro I

Excepto tú, sólo tú amor
solo tú amor
solo tú, solo tú amor
solo tú

II

buscando algo de diversión
olvidando la obligación
de tener que cuidar de mi mismo
todo va perdiendo el sentido
ya no espero estar mejor
o quizás esté confundido
y sólo necesite un poco

Coro II

De tú, solo tú amor
solo tú amor
solo tú, solo tú amor
solo tú

🎵instrumental 🎵

III

a merced de la tentación
ya no caigo en el mismo error
sólo tengo que controlar mi instinto
tendencia a la autodestrucción
mejor busco mi salvación
pues no deseo caer al abismo

Coro III

Sin tú, oh sin tú amor
oh sin tú amor
oh sin tú, oh sin tú amor
oh sin tú, sólo tú amor


lyrics:

I

at the mercy of temptation
falling into the same mistake
looking for a feeling of relief
I'm headed for doom
full of desolation
there is nothing that can cure my delirium

Chorus I

Except you, only you love
only your love
only you, only you love
only you

II

looking for some fun
forgetting the obligation
of having to take care of myself
everything is losing its meaning
I don't expect to be better
or maybe i'm confused
and just need a little

Chorus II

Of you, only you love
only your love
only you, only you love
only you

🎵instrumental 🎵

III

at the mercy of temptation
I no longer fall into the same error
I just have to control my instincts
tendency to self-destruction
I better look for my salvation
because I do not wish to fall into the abyss

Chorus III

Without you, oh without your love
oh without your love
oh without you, oh without your love
oh without you, only you love

separador 4.png

Thankyou for visiting my post!!

¡gracias por visitar mi post!


@juliopalomo.jpg

image by : @juliopalomo

Follow me! / sígueme! @juliopalomo

separador steemit.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32