Music for steem - I love the sixties - "Help" (The Beatles cover) (ENG/ESP)

in Music For Steem 🎵4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of Steemit!

¡Hola amigos de Steemit!

"Help" The Beatles cover

separador steemit1.png

First of all, a cordial greeting to the entire Steemit community! Especially to all music lovers, a passion that we have the pleasure and privilege of sharing on this platform.

Antes que nada un cordial saludo a toda la comunidad de Steemit! ¡en especial a todos los amantes de la música, una pasión que tenemos el placer y el privilegio de compartir en esta plataforma.

separador 4.png

This time i want to share with you a song by "The Beatles" the famous britanic group, called "Help" is one of my favorite songs from them, so i decided to do this one for the "i love the sixties" challenge, i hope you enjoy my humble performance!


Esta vez quiero compartir con ustedes una canción de "The Beatles", el famoso grupo británico, llamada "Help" es una de mis canciones favoritas de ellos, así que decidí hacer esta para el desafío "Me encantan los sesenta". ¡Espero que disfruten de mi humilde actuación!


Lyrics:

I need somebody
(Help!) not just anybody
(Help!) you know I need someone
Help!
I never needed anybody's help in any way
But now these days are gone, I'm not so self assured (but now these days are gone)
(And now I find) Now I find I've changed my mind and opened up the doors
Help me if you can, I'm feeling down
And I do appreciate you being 'round
Help me get my feet back on the ground
Won't you please, please help me?
And now my life has changed in oh so many ways (and now my life has changed)
My independence seems to vanish in the haze
But every now and then I feel so insecure (I know that I)
I know that I just need you like I've never done before
Help me if you can, I'm feeling down
And I do appreciate you being 'round
Help me get my feet back on the ground
Won't you please, please help me
When I was younger, so much younger than today
I never needed anybody's help in any way
But now these days are gone, I'm not so self assured (but now these days are gone)
(And now I find) now I find I've changed my mind and opened up the doors
Help me if you can, I'm feeling down
And I do appreciate you being 'round
Help me get my feet back on the ground
Won't you please, please help me, help me, help me, ooh

separador 4.png

Thankyou for visiting my post!!

¡gracias por visitar mi post!


@juliopalomo.jpg

image by : @juliopalomo

Follow me! / sígueme! @juliopalomo

separador steemit.png

Sort:  

Excelente cover. Tienes un agradable color de voz y tocas muy bien la guitarra, además cantas y hablas muy bien en inglés. Te felicito!

¡Muchas gracias por tu comentario Rosana! en verdad lo aprecio, y me siento muy halagado. ¡Te sigo! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81