Cover in my Room - Nirvana - Pennyroyal Tea - Acoustic cover By @juliolunar

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago

Greetings to the entire community.


#stayhome.


"Pennyroyal Tea"

Is a song by the American rock band Nirvana, written by vocalist and guitarist Kurt Cobain. It is the ninth track on the band's third and final studio album, In Utero, released in 1993.

The song was due to be released as the third single from In Utero in April 1994, but the single was recalled following Cobain's death the same month. The single was re-released, on limited edition 7 inch vinyl, for Record Store Day in April 2014, and charted at number 1 on the Billboard Hot Singles Sales chart

My Acoustic Cover

I hope you enjoy it.

click here to enjoy the video on youtube


Nirvana
Penny Royal Tea

String Quartet Tribute Series
I'm on my time with everyone
I have very bad posture
Sit and drink Pennyroyal Tea
Distill the life that's inside of me
Sit and drink Pennyroyal Tea
I'm anemic royalty
Give me a Leonard Cohen afterworld
So I can sigh eternally
I'm so tired I can't sleep
I'm a liar and a thief
Sit and drink Pennyroyal Tea
I'm anemic royalty
I'm on warm milk and laxatives
Cherry-flavored antacids
Sit and drink Pennyroyal Tea
Distill the life that's inside of me
Sit and drink Pennyroyal Tea
I'm anemic royalty


And remember, stay home and together we will win.


His @juliolunar server from Cumaná-Edo Sucre, Venezuela with great pride says goodbye. Greetings to all!

You can also get me through my social networks:

- Instagram:
- Facebook:
- Soundcloud
- Discord

@kleykir_ramesh

KleykirRamesh

https://soundcloud.com/julio-lunarve

juliolunar#6431

Sort:  

Epale Julio; gran song brother! este es uno de los cantantes preferido de mi chamo eual sirvió para su inclinación hacia el género del rock. Saludos a mi gente de Oriente.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97