Music For Steem week 17 La Camisa Negra Cover by josesalazar200


Hola amigos de #steemit, hoy vuelvo con ustedes, en está semana numero 17 ha compartir contenido musical en está oportunidad les vengo a interpretar un tema del Canta Autor Colombiano Juanes titulado "La Camisa Negra". Espero que lo disfruten con mucho cariño para todos.

Hello friends of #steemit, today I return with you, in this week number 17 has shared musical content on this opportunity I come to interpret a song by Colombian singer-songwriter Juanes entitled "La Camisa Negra". I hope you enjoy it with much love for all.

Letra// lyrics


Tengo la camisa negra
Hoy mi amor está de luto
Hoy tengo en el alma una pena
Y es por culpa de tu embrujo
Hoy sé que tú ya no me quieres
Y eso es lo que más me hiere
Que tengo la camisa negra
Y una pena que me duele
Mal parece que solo me quedé
Y fue pura todita tu mentira
Que maldita mala suerte la mía
Que aquel día te encontré
Por beber del veneno malevo de tu amor
Yo quedé moribundo y lleno de dolor
Respiré de ese humo amargo de tu adiós
Y desde que tú te fuiste yo solo tengo
Tengo la camisa negra
Porque negra tengo el alma
Yo por ti perdí la calma
Y casi pierdo hasta mi cama
Come on come on come on baby
Te digo con disimulo
Que tengo la camisa negra
Y debajo tengo el difunto
Tengo la camisa negra
Ya tu amor no me interesa
Lo que ayer me supo a gloria
Hoy me sabe a pura
Miércoles por la tarde y tú que no llegas
Ni siquiera muestras señas
Y yo con la camisa negra
Y tus maletas en la puerta
Mal parece que solo me quedé
Y fue pura todita tu mentira
Que maldita mala suerte la mía
Que aquel día te encontré
Por beber del veneno malevo de tu amor
Yo quedé moribundo y lleno de dolor
Respiré de ese humo amargo de tu adiós
Y desde que tú te fuiste yo solo tengo
Tengo la camisa negra
Porque negra tengo el alma
Yo por ti perdí la calma
Y casi pierdo hasta mi cama
Come on come on come on baby
Te digo con disimulo
Que tengo la camisa negra
Y debajo tengo el difunto
Tengo la camisa negra
Porque negra tengo el alma
Yo por ti perdí la calma
Y casi pierdo hasta mi cama
Come on come on come on baby
Te digo con disimulo
Que tengo la camisa negra
Y debajo tengo el difunto.


I have a black shirt Today my love is in mourning Today I have a sorrow in my soul And it's because of your spell Today I know that you don't love me anymore And that's what hurts me the most That I have the black shirt And a pity that it hurts me Badly it seems that I only stayed And your lie was pure What a damn bad luck mine That that day I found you For drinking the malevolent poison of your love I was left dying and full of pain I breathed in that bitter smoke of your goodbye And since you left I only have I have a black shirt Because I'm black with my soul I lost my temper for you And I almost lost my bed Come on come on come on baby I tell you with dissimulation That I have the black shirt And underneath I have the deceased I have a black shirt Your love doesn't interest me anymore What tasted like glory to me yesterday Today I taste pure Wednesday afternoon and you who do not arrive You don't even show signs And me with the black shirt And your bags at the door Badly it seems that I only stayed And your lie was pure What a damn bad luck mine That that day I found you For drinking the malevolent poison of your love I was left dying and full of pain I breathed in that bitter smoke of your goodbye And since you left I only have I have a black shirt Because I'm black with my soul I lost my temper for you And I almost lost my bed Come on come on come on baby I tell you with dissimulation That I have the black shirt And underneath I have the deceased I have a black shirt Because I'm black with my soul I lost my temper for you And I almost lost my bed Come on come on come on baby I tell you with dissimulation That I have the black shirt And underneath I have the deceased.
Sort:  

Eeeesooo!!! tan cheverisimo que te quedo este tema.... Me encantoo mi amigo!

Gracias mi amiga.

Sabrosoo 💃 excelente interpretación amigo..

Buen ritmo!
Felicitaciones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80