MUSIC FOR STEEM ( I LOVE THE 60'S MUSIC) CHALLENGE

I am a ceritified music lover, music makes me happy.
Hello to all aspiring musicians/singers. My friends often told me that I'm an old soul because I love songs way beyond my age but in reality if you love music then it doesn't matter at all if it fits on your age range or not because songs from 60's, 70's, 80's are really beautiful and has good message.
As I grow up, I often hear my parents doing videoke during their spare time and often sing songs from the oldies so that's why I embraced it lovingly.
Actually I am very shy to showcase my singing ability since I'm not really into singing but still I hope you would love my rendition of Elvis Presley our King of Rock n Roll Can't help falling in love.
Please take time to view and hear me. Hope you will like it😍.

Lyrics:

Can't Help Falling in Love
by Elvis Presley

Wise men say
Only fools rush in
But I can't help falling in love with you

Shall I stay?
Would it be a sin
If I can't help falling in love with you?

Like a river flows
Surely to the sea
Darling, so it goes
Some things are meant to be

Take my hand
Take my whole life too
For I can't help falling in love with you

Like a river flows
Surely to the sea
Darling, so it goes
Some things are meant to be

Take my hand
Take my whole life too
For I can't help falling in love with you

For I, I can't help falling in love with you.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2MHekqzaUhGg1UKaGH4Fyfcqmtq9N3gzU5KWDpdP6FgC1cVKTHCK733fx1rvdcuS6tgKPy8YTFswaUPfbT.gif

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt1fyYZ7dXNM3oP21S1hB9YNF3SgQsVgRGivGzTLhTYiei4ND9TWkHqGMPmtgo7qig8N8jgPkGr3yyBDpK3K.gif

Sort:  

That's my mama, love the song. Keep singing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63