Music For Steem🎵 - I LOVE THE SEVENTY - NEW CHALLENGE (70s Music) - 10 Steems en Premios por @gaborockstar

Coldmorning everyone and to all fellow artist of this community have a good day.

Last time I send in my entry was invalid, so I was advised by the initiator @gaborockstar to do and make a new video again for I wasn't able to introduce my steemit username there.

And yes because I am really eager to join the contest so here I am now sending my new video and hope you will take time to drop by and listen.
I'll be singing one of The Beatles famous hits which is Yesterday. I really love the song eventhough it was way beyond my genre and also the message of the song I can relate it to myself on my own experiences in life.

Yesterday

Song by The Beatles

Yesterday
All my troubles seemed so far away
Now it looks as though they're here to stay
Oh, I believe in yesterday
Suddenly
I'm not half the man I used to be
There's a shadow hangin' over me
Oh, yesterday came suddenly
Why she had to go, I don't know, she wouldn't say
I said something wrong, now I long for yesterday
Yesterday
Love was such an easy game to play
Now I need a place to hide away
Oh, I believe in yesterday
Why she had to go, I don't know, she wouldn't say
I said something wrong, now I long for yesterday
Yesterday
Love was such an easy game to play
Now I need a place to hide away
Oh, I believe in yesterday
Mm mm mm mm mm mm mm
Source: LyricFind
Songwriters: John Lennon / Paul McCartney
Yesterday lyrics © Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC, DistroKid

I would also like to invite again my friends @fruityapple00, @saneunji, @dinoboy27 to make and join the contest.

Good day and God bless!!!

Always, Lala
@jenny018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69