You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 MUSIC FOR STEEM - WEEK 10 - THE WINNERS - START #11

in Music For Steem 🎵4 years ago

Congratulations to all the participants and the winner also .. And @musicforsteem I'm really honoured . I'm participating here Just because I love to sing and I love music. I've seen all the videos here, trust me they are outstanding with their voice & instrument. In that case, I was able to win someone's heart only by singing without any instrument. I think this is my achievement. Thanks @musicforsteem.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to you! I think you are the first winner ever in history that wins without playing an instrument. Just vocal. Which is mindblowing so you have to be super proud of yourself. We love your voice and vibe! Thanks for being here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13