MUSIC FOR STEEM- WEEK 15 - 'Bhule jeo'. Cover by @isha.ish

in Music For Steem 🎵4 years ago

Hlw steemians, How are you all?Hope all of you are doing good.

I'm sharing once again my song to all of you guys..This is my 7th song for @musicforsteem.

Hope all of you will like and feel the emotion of this sad bengali song in #India - 'Bhule jeo ' cover for week-15

Lyrics :

পা নি সা রে গা নি সা রে নি সা পা রে
গা মা গা, মা গা নি সা গা মা গা
মা গা মা পা নি সা পা ধা মা গা রে
পা মা গা রে গা নি
পা নি সা রে গা নি সা।

ভুলে যেও আমাকে
কী আমার নাম? কে ছিলাম?
ভুলে যেও আমাকে
কী আমার নাম? কে ছিলাম?
যা পেয়েছি না চাইতেই
চেয়ো না ক্ষতিপূরণ,
যা দিয়েছি না চাইতেই
দিয়ো না তার দাম,
ভুলে যেও আমাকে।

আমারও জানা ছিল না
তোমার কারণ গুলো,
এখনও ধুয়ে ফেলিনি
তোমারই ফেলে যাওয়া ধুলো।
ও আমারও জানা ছিলো না,
তোমার কারণ গুলো
এখনও ধুয়ে ফেলি নি,
তোমারই ফেলে যাওয়া ধুলো।

না বলে চলে আসা দিনে
কতবার জেগে ওঠা যায়,
কতবার ভালোবাসা ভাঙে
আর কতগুলো নদী জুড়ে যায়।

যদি আমাকে ভালোবাসো
তবে কিছুটা পাশে এসো,
না কিছু মনে করো না
যদি চাও ফেলে দিও।

যা পেয়েছি না চাইতেই
চেও না ক্ষতিপূরণ,
যা দিয়েছি না চাইতেই
দিও না তার দাম,
ভুলে যেও আমাকে
কী আমার নাম? কে ছিলাম?
ভুলে যেয়ো আমাকে
কী আমার নাম? কে ছিলাম?

Meaning in english:

Pa ni sa re ga ni sa re ni sa pa re
Ga ma ga ma ga ni sa ga ma ga
Ma ga ma pa ni sa pa dha ma ga re
Pa ma ga re ga ni
Pa ni sa re ga ni sa

Forget me
What's my name Who was it?
Forget me
What's my name Who was it?
I didn't get what I wanted
Don't ask for compensation
I did not ask for it
Don't pay the price
Forget me

Sa re ma pa ni sa
Sa re ma pa ni sa pa dha ma ga re
Re pa ma re ga ni sa

I didn't even know your reasons
I still haven't washed the dust left by you
I didn't even know your reasons
I haven't washed it yet, it's your dust
Say no to the day you leave
How many times can you wake up?
How many times love breaks
And how many rivers flow across

If you love me
But come a little further
No, don't mind
If you want, throw it away
If you love me
But come a little further
No, don't mind
If you want, throw it away
I didn't get what I wanted
Don't ask for compensation
I did not ask for it
Don't pay the price
Forget me
What's my name Who was it?
Forget me
What's my name Who was I?

please forgive my mistakes in singing. All your comments and votes will encourage me to sing more later.

Thank you @rishabh99946 once again for taking me to this magical platform and always supporting me.

Sort:  

Beautiful song.

Thank you from the Steemit Team

Thank you so much! I absolutely LOVE the things you are doing. Regards

Thanks to you ,, keep supporting me ☺️🙏❤️
@steemcurator01

Your voice is really magical...
Thanks for sharing this outstanding performance in steemit 🙂
Have a great day...

Thanks for visiting my post 😃
☺️@souravpatel

Hello @isha.ish , I like to your voice... Nice singing ... 😍😍 Good luck ...❤💪

Hello 👋 Isha 😊 am Cesca could you please follow me back and I love your voice it's very sweet ..... Thanks

You get a nice voice.... The recording is good as the message the song passes...

Thanks 😊 ,, @ayoyemi

Nice voice ishu🥰

Behave yourself.. Don't call me Ishu next time. You are not the one to call me by this name.@sajibmolla17

But I did not say it in a negative way. I am saying it with love, I did not know that it would be bad to call you by this name. @isha.ish

I am impressed by your expression. It's feels like that you are feel the flow of this song.

I never listen this song before. Thanks for sharing this beautiful song with us.

হ্যাঁ দাদা আমি এ গানটা অনেক পছন্দ করি। তোমার যে ভালো লেগেছে ,এটা জেনে আমারও ভালো লাগলো।

এটা 'জেনারেশন আমি' সিনেমার গান।
আসল গানটা শুনে দেখো অনেক ভালো।
@tarpan

Tahole sune dekhte hoy.

@tarpan ভাইজান আমি বাংলাদেশের সিরাজগঞ্জে থাকি।
আপনার অনেক নাম শুনি বন্ধুদের কাছে,
আপনি @musicforsteem ভালোই এক্টিভিটি রাখেন, আপনার সান্নিধ্য দরকার আমার ভাই।
আমি খুব চেষ্টা করতেছি ভালো কিছু করার জন্য...
তাই ভাইজানের সাপোর্ট আশা করছি 🙂💕

ভাই যদি গান আপনার প্যাশন হয় তবে সুন্দর করে গান গেয়ে যান। তাহলেই দেখবেন আপনি এমনি এগিয়ে যাবেন। আর হ্যা অবশ্যই আমরা প্রত্যেককে সাপোর্ট দিয়ে যাব। 😊

Thanks A Lot vaia💙💚

Saludos desde Venezuela, en verdad desde que te escuché la primera vez he estado investigando más sobre la cultura musical de tu país y me gusta mucho lo que he aprendido. Felicidades por tu gran talento. Dios te bendiga...

muchas gracias por tu deseo
@danieldedosd2

So beautiful your voice and talented keep it

Thanks ☺️ @riff1998

Hi Isha, awesome song 🎶 Have you heard of Appics? It is an app similiar to Instagram (based on Steem Blockchain) which pays to post/upvote.. exactly like Steemit... Would be great to have you on Appics too.. 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69