My favorite music song..

GE9VsATRiMWOPrWSIKrPthTLvhX.jpg
Hi everyone..
How are you all Steemit friends.. I hope you are well all friends.. I am fine too..
I have some favorite songs that I will share with you from time to time. This is the first sad song I am sharing. It is very dear to me and it was modeled by the popular hero of Bangladesh Salman Shah. I like hero salmamsha..
চিঠি এলো জেলখানাতে
অনেক দিনের পর
হায়রে অনেক দিনের পর

এ দুনিয়া ছাড়তে হবে
এসেছে খবর আমার
এসেছে খবর

কারো আসে মায়ের চিঠি
কারো প্রমিকার
আমার কাছে চিঠি এলো ওপারে যাবেনা
কত সাধের এ দুনিয়ায় বেঁচে ছিলাম
আশায় আশায় বুঝিনিতো পায়ের নিচে শূন্য বালুচর

যায় কাদিয়ে বাবা মা কে বুকের মানিক
ধন

ভাই কাদে বোন কাদে কাঁদেরে স্বজন
আমার তরে কাদবে না কেউ
মরন কালে থাকবে না কেউ
জানবে না কেউ কত ব্যাথা
বুকের ভেতর আমার..

🥀🥀🥀Support the music for steem..💘💘💘

Thanks for visiting my blog..

🌿🌿Stay at home and stay healthy🕊️🕊️🌛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44