Javier Solís/ He sabido que te amaba/ cover by @gilliatt

_20201023_164028.JPG

Hola amigos de steemit, después de algunos dias sin aparecer por acá producto de problemas con el internet, les traigo un tema del inmortal Javier Solis, del año 1965: He sabido que te amaba.

Hello friends of steemit, after a few days without appearing here due to problems with the internet, I bring you a song by the immortal Javier Solis, from 1965: I have known that I loved you.

_20201023_010731.JPG

El rey del bolero ranchero
Gabriel Siria Levario, mejor conocido con el seudonimo de Javier Solis, nació en Ciudad de Mexico, el 1 de Septiembre de 1931 y murió el 19 de Abril de 1966.

The king of the ranchero bolero Gabriel Syria Levario, better known by the pseudonym Javier Solis, was born in Mexico City on September 1, 1931 and died on April 19, 1966.

_20201023_010705.JPG

He sabido que te amaba

He sabido que te amaba
Cuando he visto que tardabas en llegar
Y sentí desvanecer mi indiferencia
Al temer que no volvieses nunca más

He sabido que te amaba
Cuando hablas y me miras con pasión
Y apaciguas con tu cálida palabra
El recelo al estar mi corazón

Recordaba que hace pocos días
Decía a mis amigos no creo en el amor
Y no quiero tener más ilusiones
Ver como se burlan si hablas del amor, del amor

He sabido que te amaba
Pero es tarde para que me vuelva atrás
Quise ser indiferente un instante
Pero sé que no podré dejar de amarte

Recordaba que hace pocos días
Decía a mis amigos no creo en el amor
Y no quiero tener más ilusiones
Ver como se burlan si hablas del amor, del amor

He sabido que te amaba
Pero es tarde para que me vuelva atrás
Quise ser indiferente un instante
Pero sé que no podré dejar de amarte.

I have known that i loved you

I have known that I loved you
When I saw that you were late in arriving
And I felt my indifference fade Fearing
that you would never come back
I have known that I loved you
When you speak and look at me with passion
And you appease with your warm word
The suspicion when my heart is
I remembered that a few days ago
I used to say to my friends
I don't believe in love
And I don't want to have any more illusions
See how they make fun
if you talk about love, love
I have known that I loved you
But it's too late for me to turn back
I wanted to be indifferent for a moment
But I know that I can't stop loving you
I remembered that a few days ago
I used to say to my friends
I don't believe in love
And I don't want to have any more illusions
See how they make fun if you talk about love, love
I have known that I loved you
But it's too late for me to turn back
I wanted to be indifferent for a moment
But I know that I won't be able to stop loving you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67