You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 MUSIC FOR STEEM - WEEK 7 - VOTE YOUR FAVORITES IN COMMENT SECTION

in Music For Steem 🎵4 years ago (edited)

Thank you for including me in this great selection. I am very grateful to my son who helped me improve my participation by adding new sound elements to the audiovisual production. Good luck to everyone. Greetings from Venezuela

2.jpg

Gracias por incluirme entre esta gran selección agradezco mucho a mi hijo que me ayudó a mejorar mi participación agregando nuevos elementos de sonido a la producción audiovisual. Suerte a todos. Saludos desde Venezuela.

Votemos por nuestros favoritos. Ya voté por mis 5 finalistas.

Sort:  

Hola Gabriel! Muchísimas gracias

Your son did a great job too! Viva la musica and see you next week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65