MUSIC FOR STEEM WEEK 4 - Desperate Measures

in Music For Steem 🎵4 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians,

This is my entry for Music For Steem week 4.


The title of the track is:
Desperate Measures.

Reason for the title:
I've been busy and was in a hurry to put something together for this week. I had to take desperate measures and create a simple improv piece.

I hope you all like it, thank you for listening, and much love!


https://youtu.be/SwMJ9XYmmk8
CHORDS: Em, D, C, B



https://youtu.be/BHQiHF609hI






VALID SUBMISSIONS:

  • In the same recording as you will present to us as your submission, you need to:
  • Say Music For Steem -(Musica Para Steem) WEEK (#) and your username. It is a LIVE music contest so it has to be a live recording.
  • Upload to Youtube or/and Dtube and post the video in your post
    The post title is: MUSIC FOR STEEM WEEK #(number) - (@you Title of Song
  • Hashtags #musicforsteem #steemexclusive
  • Share on your social media and include #steemit #steem in your Tweet or social account (Not obligatory)
  • Share the social link in the comments on Steemit to get extra exposure (Not obligatory)
  • First publishing must be on Steem blockchain.
    Above stated rules are copy/pasted from here.


Join the steemingcurators
❤️Discord❤️





Thank you for listening!
Much love!
❤️
@futuremind

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-137433

Sort:  

Ohh yeah! That was awesome again and quick fretting going on! LOVED IT

Thank you so much for the compliment!
I'm very happy you LOVED IT! 😃

I think you said "quit fretting!" :P
And I agree, this was sweet. Fun and spirited tune. Seemed like it could be part of a movie soundtrack.

Thank you my friend, I hope it would be during a climactic part 😃

Hey friend this sound so cool! I enjoyed a lot!

Hi my friend! Thank you so much for listening, I'm so happy you enjoyed it! 😃

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit, contests and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

Biggest Live Music contest on Steemit #MusicForSteem
Follow @musicforsteem and the official community on Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
STEEM ON!

Thank you so much! 😃

You put tons of feeling into this performance. I loved it.

Thank you so much! :)

My pleasure, Bro.

This is a simple improv piece?!!! Holy cow. You are the real deal. So nice to know you. I can hear the decisions being made in this, the regrets, the wishes. So freaking beautiful.

Thank you for always being so supportive my friend. I appreciate you <3

Likewise!!!!

Wow @futuremind this is another level from you. Good one!

Thank you kindly @cryptokannon 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99