Here’s the Music Video I Made & My First Steemit Post

Hi Steemit! As you can tell from my username, I am a filmmaker and a fan of cryptocurrency. I called myself fiat filmmaker as a joke because I cashed out of crypto in 2017 and just got back into the space recently! Anyways, here is an awesome indie song that I would like to submit to this group that I made the music video for. Our budget was close to zero but I believe we made something awesome! Thanks for checking it out!

Sort:  

Hai fiatfilmmaker, senang sekali bisa bergabung di musik for steem. Saya
Mau kasih saran, supaya kelihatan bagus , di awal video harus ada pengenalan atas apa yang anda buat, seperti yang teman-teman lain lakukan , anda boleh cek video di sini. Semoga sukses selalu.👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43