You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 MUSIC FOR STEEM - WEEK 7 WINNERS! - LAUNCH WEEK 8

in Music For Steem 🎵4 years ago (edited)

My congratulations to @gaborockstar for their well-deserved 1st place as well as to all my music partners this week. This has been a spectacular week. I am very grateful for your comments and good vibes, I also appreciate the fact that you have awarded me 3rd place. I really appreciate all the good energy that this contest covers. God bless you and don't stop the music !!!

Mis felicitaciones a @gaborockstar por su bien merecido primer lugar al igual que a todos mis compañeros musicales de esta semana. Esta ha sido una semana espectacular. Estoy muy agradecida de sus comentarios y de sus buenas vibras agradezco también el que me hayan otorgado el 3er lugar. Realmente aprecio toda la buena energía que cubre este concurso. Dios les bendiga y que no pare la músicaa!!!

Sort:  

Felicitaciones amiga por su tercer lugar, de verdad me pareció una gran presentación y un hermoso tema. Saludos y bueno celebremos en familia este nuevo logro.

We look forward to hear a lot more from you too!

Of course darling...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00