Music for Steem week 15 "Here with me" cover @esthersanchez

Hi dear friends!


Today we meet again to share more Music, after a long time in which for various reasons I had not been able to upload my entries.

However, this week I have brought you a song that I love. I hope it is also to your liking. A song from "Dido", I leave you my version.


Sort:  

Lovely rendition and beautiful voice!
Have a great day!

Thank you very much for your kind words!

Great song, great performance.

Thank you from the Steemit Team

Thank you! you're very kind! I love to sing and I also love to see how there are still those who value it !!

I'm your new fan! This song remind me of the Smallville drama back then..

AWWW ! You are very kind. It is great to read this! Thank you very much!
A hug!

Wow ! Your voice is just awesome. You sang like an professional singer. If you sing like this , someday you will be very popular , not just in steemit but also on youtube. I just subscribe your channel.

Thank you for your kind words! I really appreciate it!!

Increíble mi bella amiga... Genialidad como siempre. Felicitaciones por esta interpretación...

Gracias por tu apoyo querido amigo!!

Que emoción verte aquí mi amiga, mereces el cielo, esa voz es tan encantadora, me encantó esta participación, un abrazote y Felicidades.

Es lindo tener tu apoyo! Dios te bendiga querida amiga! Te lo agradezco de todo corazón!

😘😘😘😘😘

A beautiful song! Good luck!

Thank you for your kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31