Music for steem week #11 @esthersanchez (I can't make you love me- cover)

Hola queridos amigos!


Hoy, muy alegre de poder cantar una vez más para ustedes. En esta oportunidad compartiré una canción, de una de mis cantantes favoritas, Bonnie Raitt. "I can't make you love me". Tiene una letra melancólica y una melodía muy hermosa. Espero realmente que les guste.


Hello dear friends!
Today, I am very happy to be able to sing one more time for you. This time I will share a song, from one of my favorite singers, Bonnie Raitt. "I can not make you love me". It has a melancholic lyrics and a very beautiful melody. I really hope you like it.

Lyrics

I can't make you love me

I Can’t Make You Love Me
Bonnie Raitt
Turn down the lights
Turn down the bed
Turn down these voices inside my head
Lay down with me
Tell me no lies
Just hold me close, don't patronize
Don't patronize me
'Cause I can't make you love me if you don't
You can't make your heart feel something it won't
Here in the dark, in these final hours
I will lay down my heart and I'll feel the power
But you won't, no you won't
'Cause I can't make you love me, if you don't
I'll close my eyes, then I won't see
The love you don't feel when you're holding me
Morning will come and I'll do what's right
Just give me till then to give up this fight
And I will give up this fight
'Cause I can't make you love me if you don't
You can't make your heart feel something it won't
Here in the dark, in these final hours
I will lay down my heart and I'll feel the power
But you won't, no you won't
'Cause I can't make you love me, if you don't

Sort:  

Excelente... He pasado dejando un poco de apoyo... Saludos!!! 🌹

@tipu curate

Gracias por el gran apoyo recibido!!!
Saludos para tí !

Que linda interpretación, tienes una voz muy dulce. Felicitaciones

Muchas gracias!

OHHHHWW yeah :D

Thanks for joining the contest! We are happy your internet works again. Incredible sweet song and your voice is Great with a capital G.

Thanks a lot!

Thank you for giving me this opportunity!!!
A big Hug!

Una bella actuación de una bella mujer. que es no amar? :)
Gracias por compartir señora!

Oh, thank you! I appreciate your words and your attention!
Greetings!

You are amazing

Hermosa interpretación llena de mucho sentimiento, me gustaron mucho esos graves y que decir de los agudos :)
¡Saludos!

Gracias amiga @eugelys!
Bendiciones!!

Bravo!! voz sutil y clara, que sigan las grabaciones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43