MUSIC FOR STEEM WEEK #3 || COVER Que Lloro by @estebanuto

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago (edited)


Hello my friends from Music For Steem, I want to share with you in this week # 3 my cover of the song “Que Lloro” by the unforgettable duo Sin Bandera, the song was released in 2003, this is a very sentimental and sad song, since he tells us about how painful it is when we love and are not reciprocated, but in the story of this song he explains the reason why he cries and finally asks that he turn back so that he does not see him cry and the chorus shows us that later of that she cries bitterly of heartbreak.

Hola mis amigos de Music For Steem, quiero compartir con ustedes en esta semana #3 mi cover de la canción “Que Lloro” del inolvidable dúo Sin Bandera, la canción fue estrenada en el año 2003, está es una canción muy sentimental y triste, ya que nos habla de lo doloroso que es cuando amamos y no somos correspondidos, pero en el relato de esta canción explica el motivo del porque llora y por ultimo pide que se de vuelta para que no lo vea llorar y el coro nos muestra que después de eso llora amargamente de desamor.

Well here is the song and you can leave your comments

Bueno aquí les dejo la canción y pueden dejar sus comentarios.

Si eres musico o cantante y estas buscando una excelente comunidad para compartir tu talento artístico te invito a unirte a la comunidad @musicforsteem, donde podrás publicar tus vídeos musicales, post de reseñas de artistas, tutoriales de instrumentos, y lo mejor de todo participar del concurso semanal número uno de la plataforma #steemit.

Si deseas conocerme más te dejo mi presentación

Lyrics – That I cry

Stay for a moment like this
Don’t look at me
That i won’t stand it
If you nail your look
Which it freezes my body
It has happened to me before
That i can’t speak

Perhaps you think that i’m crazy
And it’s true a little bit
I have to accept
But if i don’t explain you
What i feel inside
You won’t understand
When you see me crying

I never felt so lonely
Like yesterday
Soon i understood it while i was silent
Life told me with cries
That i never had you and i never lost you
And she (life) explained me
That love is a thing
That it happens suddenly
In natural form
Full of fire
If you pressure it (love), it withers
Without having a beginning, its end is coming

Now perhaps you can understand it
That if you touch me, my skin is burning
Now perhaps you can understand it
And don’t come back if you don’t wanna see

I cry 'cause of you
I cry without you
That I already got it
That you’re not for me
And I cry

I never felt so lonely
Like yesterday
Soon i understood it while i was silent
Life told me with cries
That i never had you and i never lost you
And she (life) explained me
That love is a thing
That it happens suddenly
In natural form
Full of fire
If you pressure it (love), it withers
Without having a beginning, its end is coming

Now perhaps you can understand it
That if you touch me, my skin is burning
Now perhaps you can understand it
And don’t come back if you don’t wanna see

I cry 'cause of you
I cry without you
That I already got it
That you’re not for me
And I cry

I cry cause of you
I cry without you
That i already got it
That you’re not for me
And I cry

Letra – Que Lloro

Quédate un momento así
No mires hacia mi
Que no podre aguantar
Si clavas tu mirada
Que me hiela el cuerpo
Me ha pasado antes
Que no puedo hablar

Tal vez pienses que estoy loco
Y es verdad un poco
Tengo que aceptar
Pero si no te explico
Lo que siento dentro
No vas a entender
Cuando me veas llorar

Nunca me sentí tan solo
Como cuando ayer
De pronto lo entendí mientras callaba
La vida me dijo a gritos
Que nunca te tuve y nunca te perdí
Y me explicaba
Que el amor es una cosa
Que se da de pronto
En forma natural
Lleno de fuego
Si lo forzas se marchita
Sin tener principio llega su final

Ahora tal vez lo puedas entender
Que si me tocas se quema mi piel
Ahora tal vez lo puedas entender
Y no te vuelvas si no quieres ver

Que lloro por ti
Que lloro sin ti
Que ya lo entendí
Que no eres para mi
Y lloro...

Nunca me sentí tan solo
Como cuando ayer
De pronto lo entendí mientras callaba
La vida me dijo a gritos
Que nunca te tuve y nunca te perdí
Y me explicaba
Que el amor es una cosa
Que se da de pronto
En forma natural
Lleno de fuego
Si lo forzas se marchita
Sin tener principio llega su final

Ahora tal vez lo puedas entender
Que si me tocas se quema mi piel
Ahora tal vez lo puedas entender
Y no te vuelvas si no quieres ver

Que lloro por ti
Que lloro sin ti
Que ya lo entendí
Que no eres para mi
Y lloro...

Que lloro por ti
Que lloro sin ti
Que ya lo entendí
Que no eres para mí
Y lloro...

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71