I need a helping hand (Mi sueño)

Hello everyone
I would like to be a music singer but I really don't have the means to do it, I know how to compose music. I dance a little and I'm barely 15 years old
Hola a todos
Me gustaría ser cantante de música pero realmente no tengo los medios para hacerlo, sé componer música. Bailo un poco y apenas tengo 15 años
image.png

I joined steemit to be able to raise funds for my music, that's really my dream. I am from Venezuela and here it is harder, with my age I had to work to help my family.

Me uní a steemit para poder recaudar fondos para mi música, ese es realmente mi sueño. Yo soy de Venezuela y acá es más difícil, con mi edad tuve que trabajar para ayudar a mi familia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56