Music for Steem week 34 - Original instrumental - 🎸 improvisation

Dear music and guitar lovers

I like to support this music community and share my music videos here. I find it difficult to do that on a regular basis but at least I try to be active.

This is my entry for Music for Steem week 34.

It's a kind of improvisation. The first part is a solo, the second part is a sequence of chords that generate also the melody and the third part is more or less the repetition of the second part.

I need to fix my guitar but I'm not sure when and how to do it.

A big thank you goes to @Musicforsteem for organising this music event and the curators for supporting it.

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

the guitar sounds excellent, imagine if it needs a repairation, not even jimi hendrix would sound so good. Congrats.

Hahaha! I love the joke and thank you for stopping by!

Me encanta cuanto a parte de bailar también cantas como un genio!

¿Querías decir tocar la guitarra o cantar?
¿O es una broma como con @edmundocente?
Jajaja...

Jajajaja, ¿Como lo supiste?

Porque es divertido.

Usted es un caballero con buen humor, jajaja

Very nice .

Thank you so much for watching!

Bravo amico @donatello, sempre sarà un piacere vederti per quà saluti!!

Grazie della visita! Come stai?

Io benissimo, e te?? Come state in italia ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74