Music for Steem week 18 - Adagio by Lara Fabian - Cover by @Donatello

in Music For Steem 🎵4 years ago (edited)

Dear music lovers

This is an improvisation since I went to the park for my dance and training session and I ended up filming this video. I don't want to offend or upset anybody with my rendition.

The history behind this song is a bit tricky. This is a song by Lara Fabian and the songwriters are: Vleminckx / Dave Pickell / Lara Crockaert / Remo Giazotto / Tomaso Albinoni.

I always knew that the original song was by Albinoni but actually it was composed by 20th-century musicologist and Albinoni biographer Remo Giazotto.

Have fun watching!

Please turn up the video volume!

This is my entry.



Almost five years ago I created this short arrangement for guitar.
Adagio - Albinoni - Short arrangement by Donatello Figliuolo

A big thank you goes to the organisers, curators, supporters and of course the participants.

Thank you for reading and watching!
Please feel free to leave a comment!

Sort:  

ottimo performance, e buona canzone, buona fortuna, saluti! amico

Grazie mille!

Que bueno @donatello me gusta mucho como te diviertes con tus entradas, y ese tema me gusta mucho... Felicidades amico... Cuidate mucho...

Muchas gracias por pasar y dejar un lindo comentario. No estaba seguro de si mi video era apropiado para este tipo de concurso, pero parece que está bien.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78