Music For Steem🎵 - I LOVE THE SIXTIES - Paint it, Black by The Rolling Stones - Cover by Donatello - Singing for fun with an Italian accent

in Music For Steem 🎵4 years ago (edited)

Dear music lovers

I love my Italian accent.

This is my entry for Music for Steem, I love the sixties challenge. In this video, I was singing for fun. I don't normally sing in English but you know sometimes I have to. This was the first take and I hope you like it.

My YouTube videos don't usually receive many likes and with this video hopefully, I will get many dislikes.

Have fun watching and take care of yourself!

@musicforsteem thank you for organising this fun music challenge.

Please upvote guys, I'm without a job but I can do a lot of things. Let me know if you have a job for me, hahaha.

Sort:  

I love the Rollings Stones! It's great that you chose one of their songs for this contest. Good performance! Cheers!

Thank you so much for being so kind with your comment!

 4 years ago (edited)

Los Rollings Stones son una de las bandas más icónicas que conozco, me encantan muchas de sus canciones. Este cover es muy enérgico y divertido. Muy bien @donatello, me encanta tu acento italiano también.

¡Gracias por ver el video, el lindo comentario y por gustarme también mi acento italiano!

My upvote is dust, but I'll give it to you anyway. 😀

That's fine. Thank you so much!

Very fun and happy performance

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Hello @donatello 😀
Superb singing as always ... the specialty is the lightness in you...

Have a nice day

Thank you so much for your lovely comment! I think you have been too kind.
You have a beautiful voice so please sing again when you feel like.

Yeah I hope to come back soon with my covers 😍

Esooooooo jejejeje, me encanta tu alegría y energía para cantar, transmitir eso es bueno. Saludos. Amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76