Misfits - Halloween | Guitar Cover |

Hi guys! This is a guitar cover of the song ‘Halloween’ from The Misfits unreleased 12 Hits from Hell album. Bobby Steele plays the parts differently than Doyle does. This is his part, since they both appear on this album.

This is a guitar cover of another version of Halloween by The Misfits. I prefer this one over the old cover. This version's quality is much better. not a difficult song by any means, but appropriate for the day.

Really, though, I'm still learning how to do all of this recording and editing business, so please bear with me.

Its about that time! I figured this one would be fitting, The Misfits are one of my favorite bands. I sure would appreciate a like and comment if you want. Thank you for watching!
I LOVE HIVE ❤️

6200f64f1f75fb8574666588035676fd.jpg

Source: https://br.pinterest.com/pin/569494315364935054/

Lyrics of this song:

Bonfires burning bright
Pumpkin faces in the night
I remember Halloween
Dead cats hanging from poles
Little dead are out in droves
I remember Halloween
Brown leafed vertigo
Where skeletal life is known
I remember Halloween
This day anything goes
Burning bodies hanging from poles
I remember Halloween
Halloween, Halloween, Halloween, Halloween
Candy apples and razor blades
Little dead are soon in graves
I remember Halloween
This day anything goes
Burning bodies hanging from poles
I remember
Halloween, Halloween, Halloween, Halloween
Halloween, Halloween, Halloween, Halloween

Sort:  

A good friend of mine from high school used to love this band. Thanks for sharing.

I invite you to participate in the new Stars Of Steem community program entitled "I Am Music": https://steemit.com/hive-151446/@hive-151446/i-am-music-challenge-week-2

This week the challenge is Romantic Music
Let's go for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31