Live performance of my original song "Isolation"

I decided to post this live performance of my original song "Isolation" in this community of music so more audiences will listen to it. I wrote this song in 2018. And this video is recorded recently in 2021.


Listen to this song on Spotify:
https://open.spotify.com/track/35s19etgXhqyY7Wk9Z0aZU?si=9ff4ddfa0aca4dba

This song has many perspectives it is written about different people who are living in different places on earth at the moment as we are living, it is my experience and also the things I learned from the people I knew so I decided to write this song related to the things that happen to these people and also myself. I hope you guys like it. I also have to add that this song was written before Covid 19 but later I thought that this can also be related to Covid 19 too cause it also depends on the audience what is their perspective, as I also said before I like it when a song can live longer than its time and can be related to the future events.

Lyrics:

Isolation in box
Excitation inside
Conversation has died
Migration and lost

combination of pain
violation for gain
duplication of past
generation miscast

Oppression and dance
Depression is mine
Nomination for death
restoration but gone


Thanks for listening, don't forget to share it with your friends.

Regards,

Davood Faramarzi aka @davidfar

Sort:  

Algo profunda esta composición...

Te invito a participar en el nuevo programa de la comunidad Stars Of Steem titulado “I Am Music": https://steemit.com/hive-151446/@hive-151446/i-am-music-challenge-week-2

Está semana el reto es Música Romántica.
Vamos por más!

Thank you so much, I will check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50