MUSIC FOR STEEM - WEEK #21 | Mozart Sonata k330 Movement 1 | @cmp2020

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago

Hello everyone! I hope all is well here on Steem! I have been practicing hard for church and school, and have been a little bit absent from Steem recently. I apologize for that, and hope to be a little bit more active over Winter break. School is going well, and I really look forward to posting some more of the pieces I have been writing/playing. I decided to post a performance today for Music for Steem of a sonata movement I am playing for my piano studies at school. This movement is the first from Mozart's sonata k330 in C Major. I need to play it at the end of the semester for a jury of professors. I hope you enjoy the performance:

Lyrics

In case anyone wants to read along, here are the lyrics:

[Instrumental Piano Music]

:)

Conclusion

Thank you so much for listening to this performance! If you wish to view my Music for Steem playlist, see this link. Please remember that feedback is always very much appreciated! I am not sure who is running Music for Steem right now, or even if it is still running. I would appreciate further information about what is going on if anyone has any. Thanks again! Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Hola @ cmp2020, realmente admirable, hermoso.!

Gracias!

Extrañaba escucharlo, amigo @cmp2020, como siempre excelente trabajo, Estamos muy contentos de que esté todo bien y puedes así renovar tus apariciones en el mejor de los lugares, @musicforsteem

Gracias! I really appreciate your support @danieldedosd2!

Well sung

Thank you!

Oh man, this is more than perfect. I know I can play but not to this extent, you've given me an assignment from today really.

Thank you so much!

Tremenda interpretación amigo, saludos que bien escuchar buena música.

Gracias!

@cmp2020 it's been really great that you come back and hearing you again. Hope you will continue your music for every week . I'm a big fan your piano .. love you ❤️

Thank you so much! I hope to continue posting! I will be posting another performance soon!

Good to see you back on Steem. Glad to hear college is going well.

Thank you! I'm glad that you guys are still curating, and doing a great job here on Steem!


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @cmp2020 your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Saludos amigo, que bueno escucharte, siempre que escucho el sonido de un piano es como si me conectará con un paisaje que no veo pero que lo siento, así que felicidades por esta hermosa melodía, lograste cautivar mis oídos, te deseo mucho éxito y gracias por publicar esto tan hermoso, Mozart es el Maestro que siempre acompaña a mis hijos antes de dormir y haciendo sus tareas, esto de verdad que me encantó y mis niños lo disfrutaron. 👏👏👏👏👏👏

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation post with a share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community (Subscribe at peakd and Steempeak) as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.



The classical music community at #classical-music, Peakd, Steempeak and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at Hive Vote or SteemAuto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11